Ipswich Rotary is once again happy to award scholarships to deserving Ipswich and Rowley graduates of Ipswich High School and Triton Regional High School.  This year’s recipients are Maggie Brown, Jolene Buczala, Kiersten Flodman, Hannah Klapprodt, David Osgood, Joanna Perry, Maddie Schmuch, and Ryan White. 
Congratulations to each of these young scholars, and our very best wishes at your universities and beyond.  The students are pictured with their families, President Bob Gravino, Scholarship Committee Chair Martha Mauser, and in the first photo, District Governor David Manzi.