Posted by Bob Wicks on Sep 01, 2020
In an historic first for our 97 year old club, three recent Presidents will share presidential duties and responsibilities this year.  From left to right, Lisa ShankoMartha Mauser, and Cushing Titcomb have agreed to combine their experience and passion for Rotary during a year of unique challenges.  Each will lead our club for four months.  
Our year began on July 1 with Lisa at the helm until the end of October.  On November 1, Cushing will step into the chair for the next four months, through February 28.  On March 1, Martha will carry the leadership baton for the bell lap until the end of the Rotary year on June 30.  During this time, President Elect Clint Dalton, a second-generation Rotarian, will prepare to take the reins next July 1 for 2021-22.  
The remaining 2020-21 club executives are, Dr. Doug Shealy, Vice President Rotary Foundation; Ted Garside, Treasurer; and Mary Foote-Hill, Secretary.  Cindy Quinn is the Immediate Past President, a Director, and the editor of our weekly newsletter, The Latchstring.  Filling out the Board of Directors are Paula BishopGeorge GrayTony MarinoJulie NelsonElaine Richter, and Ann Witzig.  Ray Katzen serves as Assistant Secretary and web administrator.
Due to the pandemic, our traditional gavel-passing event was virtual, as are our weekly meetings.  Although not all of our living Past Presidents could join us, we are fortunate that many did thanks to virtual technology.  
The following is a list of Past Presidents who are current members, including those who served in other clubs (in brackets): Jim Tedford, Lee McNelly (Lynnfield), Paul Tardiff, Roger Burke, Dottie Levesque, Dr. Doug Shealy, Chuck Cooper, Jay Tsoutsouras, John Morris, Larry McNeil, Keith Harris, Bill Nelson, Christina Harris, Chris Doktor, Ingrid Miles, Past District Governor Joan Arsenault, Bob Wicks, Bob Snow, Rev. Gail Doktor, Rev. Brad Clark, Bob Gravino, Jim Stone (Nashoba Valley), Diane Herth (Cohasset), Lisa Shanko, Cushing Titcomb (Exeter, NH and Ipswich), Martha Mauser, and Cindy Quinn.